#Blogging101

My heart bleeds for the spoken word and it beats rapidly for the written.  While my goal is to publish a book, I have found that blogging satisfies a basic need to be heard in small portions.  To be able to share my thoughts and to gain followers at the same time, gives me a personal sense of accomplishment in a social setting.    I can speak my opinion about great or small things in a setting that doesn’t alter my relationship in any other aspect of my life.  Writing was a way of self-expression early in life when I had to fight with words to be heard.  Now, writing is a way to calm my soul and to Win the battle without the fight.

Leave a Reply

